Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Jan
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd January, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Feb
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th February, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Mar
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th March, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Apr
04

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 4th April, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


May
02

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 2nd May, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jun
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th June, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jul
04

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 4th July, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Aug
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st August, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Sep
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th September, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Oct
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd October, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Calendar of Events

Lent Lunch

Wednesday 20th March, 2019
12:00 am - 1:30 pm


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 21st March, 2019
11:00 am - 11:45 am


9.00am Choral Mattins (BCP)

Sunday 24th March, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am


10.30am Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 24th March, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am


6pm Holy Communion (BCP) with Hymns

Sunday 24th March, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Lent Lunch

Wednesday 27th March, 2019
12:00 am - 1:30 pm


Service Times