Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Sep
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th September, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Oct
04

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 4th October, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Nov
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st November, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Dec
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th December, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jan
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd January, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Feb
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th February, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Mar
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th March, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Apr
04

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 4th April, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


May
02

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 2nd May, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jun
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th June, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Calendar of Events

Easter Sunday

Sunday 21st April, 2019
- All Day


8.30am Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 21st April, 2019
8:30 am - 9:15 am


10.30 Holy Communion with Contempary Music

Sunday 21st April, 2019
10:30 am - 12:05 pm


6pm Choral Evensong

Sunday 21st April, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 25th April, 2019
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Sunday 28th April, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am


Service Times