Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Sep
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th September, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Oct
04

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 4th October, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Nov
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st November, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Dec
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th December, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jan
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd January, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Feb
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th February, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Mar
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th March, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Apr
04

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 4th April, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


May
02

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 2nd May, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jun
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th June, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Calendar of Events

8.30am Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 16th December, 2018
8:30 am - 9:15 am


10.30 Holy Communion with Contempary Music

Sunday 16th December, 2018
10:30 am - 12:05 pm


6.00pm Nine Lessons and Carols by candlelight

Sunday 16th December, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 20th December, 2018
11:00 am - 11:45 am


9.00am Choral Mattins (BCP)

Sunday 23rd December, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am


10.30am Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 23rd December, 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am


Service Times