Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Dec
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th December, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jan
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd January, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Feb
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th February, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Mar
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th March, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Apr
04

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 4th April, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


May
02

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 2nd May, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jun
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th June, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jul
04

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 4th July, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Aug
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st August, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Sep
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th September, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Calendar of Events

8.30am Holy Communion (BCP) no hymns

Sunday 8th December, 2019
8:30 am - 9:15 am


10.30 Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 8th December, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am


Christmas is Coming Concert

Sunday 8th December, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

A fabulous concert enjoyed by hundreds with music from 2 choirs interlaced with readings and an opportunity for everyone to join in.
Find out more


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 12th December, 2019
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Mens Breakfast

Saturday 14th December, 2019
9:00 am - 10:30 am


8.30am Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 15th December, 2019
8:30 am - 9:15 am


Service Times