Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Feb
02

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 2nd February, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Feb
08

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 8th February, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Mar
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st March, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Mar
14

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 14th March, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Apr
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th April, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Apr
11

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 11th April, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


May
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd May, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


May
09

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 9th May, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Jun
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th June, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jun
13

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 13th June, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Calendar of Events

9.00am Choral Mattins (BCP)

Sunday 25th August, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am


10.30am Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 25th August, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 29th August, 2019
11:00 am - 11:45 am


8.30am Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 1st September, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am


Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st September, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


10.30am All Age Service

Sunday 1st September, 2019
1:00 pm - 1:00 pm


Service Times