Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Mar
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st March, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Mar
14

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 14th March, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Apr
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th April, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Apr
11

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 11th April, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


May
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd May, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


May
09

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 9th May, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Jun
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th June, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jun
13

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 13th June, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Jul
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th July, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jul
11

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 11th July, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


« Previous123Next »
Calendar of Events

Ash Wednesday Service

Wednesday 26th February, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 27th February, 2020
11:00 am - 11:45 am


8.30am Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 1st March, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am


Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st March, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


10.30am All Age Service

Sunday 1st March, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am


6pm Compline

Sunday 1st March, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

1st Sunday each month
Find out more


Service Times