Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Oct
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th October, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Oct
12

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 12th October, 2019
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Nov
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd November, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Nov
09

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 9th November, 2019
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Dec
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st December, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Dec
14

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 14th December, 2019
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Jan
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th January, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jan
11

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 11th January, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Feb
02

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 2nd February, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Feb
08

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 8th February, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


« Previous1234Next »
Calendar of Events

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 26th September, 2019
11:00 am - 11:45 am


8.30am Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 29th September, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am


10.30am Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 29th September, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am


6pm Choral Evensong

Sunday 29th September, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 3rd October, 2019
11:00 am - 11:45 am


8.30am Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 6th October, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am


Service Times