Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Jun
07

Parish Breakfast (Suspended during Coronavirus quarantine)

Sunday 7th June, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jun
13

Mens Breakfast (Suspended during Coronavirus quarantine)

Saturday 13th June, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Jul
05

Parish Breakfast (Suspended during Coronavirus quarantine)

Sunday 5th July, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jul
11

Mens Breakfast (Suspended during Coronavirus quarantine)

Saturday 11th July, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Aug
02

Parish Breakfast (Suspended during Coronavirus quarantine)

Sunday 2nd August, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Sep
06

Parish Breakfast (Suspended during Coronavirus quarantine)

Sunday 6th September, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Oct
04

Parish Breakfast (Suspended during Coronavirus quarantine)

Sunday 4th October, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Nov
01

Parish Breakfast (Suspended during Coronavirus quarantine)

Sunday 1st November, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Dec
06

Parish Breakfast (Suspended during Coronavirus quarantine)

Sunday 6th December, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jan
03

Parish Breakfast (Suspended during Coronavirus quarantine)

Sunday 3rd January, 2021
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


« Previous123Next »