Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Dec
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st December, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Dec
08

Christmas is Coming Concert

Sunday 8th December, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

A fabulous concert enjoyed by hundreds with music from 2 choirs interlaced with readings and an opportunity for everyone to join in.
Find out more


Dec
14

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 14th December, 2019
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Jan
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th January, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jan
11

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 11th January, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Feb
02

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 2nd February, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Feb
08

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 8th February, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Mar
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st March, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Mar
14

Mens Breakfast

Saturday 14th March, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am


Apr
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th April, 2020
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


« Previous1234Next »
Calendar of Events

8.30am Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 17th November, 2019
8:30 am - 9:15 am


10.30am Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 17th November, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am


6pm Choral Evensong

Sunday 17th November, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 21st November, 2019
11:00 am - 11:45 am


9.00am Choral Mattins (BCP)

Sunday 24th November, 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am


10.30am Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 24th November, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am


Service Times