Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Jan
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th January, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Feb
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd February, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Mar
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd March, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Apr
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th April, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


May
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th May, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jun
02

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 2nd June, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jul
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th July, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Aug
04

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 4th August, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Sep
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st September, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Oct
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th October, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


« Previous1234Next »
Calendar of Events

8.30am Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 16th December, 2018
8:30 am - 9:15 am


10.30 Holy Communion with Contempary Music

Sunday 16th December, 2018
10:30 am - 12:05 pm


6.00pm Nine Lessons and Carols by candlelight

Sunday 16th December, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 20th December, 2018
11:00 am - 11:45 am


9.00am Choral Mattins (BCP)

Sunday 23rd December, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am


10.30am Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 23rd December, 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am


Service Times