Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Jul
25

Holiday Club

Wednesday 25th July, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm


Jul
26

Holiday Club

Thursday 26th July, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm


Jul
27

Holiday Club

Friday 27th July, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm


Jul
27

Holiday Club Barbecue

Friday 27th July, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Aug
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th August, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Sep
02

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 2nd September, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Oct
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th October, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Nov
04

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 4th November, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Dec
02

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 2nd December, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jan
06

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 6th January, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


« Previous12345Next »
Calendar of Events

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 19th July, 2018
11:00 am - 11:45 am


9.00am Choral Mattins (BCP)

Sunday 22nd July, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am


10.30am Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 22nd July, 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am


6pm Holy Communion (BCP) with Hymns

Sunday 22nd July, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Holiday Club

Wednesday 25th July, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm


Holiday Club

Thursday 26th July, 2018
8:30 am - 1:00 pm


Service Times