Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Nov
23

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 23rd November, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Nov
30

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 30th November, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Dec
03

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 3rd December, 2017
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Dec
07

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 7th December, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Dec
14

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 14th December, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Dec
21

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 21st December, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Dec
28

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 28th December, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Jan
04

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 4th January, 2018
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Jan
07

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 7th January, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Jan
11

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 11th January, 2018
11:00 am - 11:45 am


« Previous12345678Next »
Calendar of Events

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 23rd November, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


9.00am Choral Mattins (BCP)

Sunday 26th November, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am


10.30am Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 26th November, 2017
10:30 am - 12:05 pm


6pm Holy Communion with Hymns

Sunday 26th November, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 30th November, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


8.30am Holy Communion (CW)

Sunday 3rd December, 2017
8:30 am - 9:15 am


Service Times