Click here for... Calendar of Events
The Alpha Course

Forthcoming Events

Sep
21

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 21st September, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Sep
28

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 28th September, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Oct
01

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 1st October, 2017
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Oct
05

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 5th October, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Oct
12

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 12th October, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Oct
19

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 19th October, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Oct
26

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 26th October, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Nov
02

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 2nd November, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


Nov
05

Parish Breakfast

Sunday 5th November, 2017
9:30 am - 10:15 am

A simple breakfast served in the Church Rooms - all welcome
Find out more


Nov
09

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 9th November, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


« Previous123456789Next »
Calendar of Events

Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 21st September, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


9.00am Choral Mattins (BCP)

Sunday 24th September, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am


10.30am Holy Communion with Contemporary Music

Sunday 24th September, 2017
10:30 am - 12:05 pm


6pm Holy Communion with Hymns

Sunday 24th September, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Holy Communion (BCP)

Thursday 28th September, 2017
11:00 am - 11:45 am


8.30am Holy Communion (CW)

Sunday 1st October, 2017
8:30 am - 9:15 am


Service Times